Settings
Features

How to Permanently Erase Data and Settings From iPhone

Deleting data from your iPhone doesn’t erase your data permanently. The iPhone data you believe you have wiped out from the Apple handset still remains in the iPhone storage. It is always safer to make sure that you have permanently wiped out your data — personal and otherwise before exchanging it for a newer version […]

Read More